Your Council

Ōtaki Community Board meetings

Community Board meetings are held on Tuesday evenings in the Gertrude Atmore Room, Memorial Hall, Main Street, Ōtaki, and start at 7.00 pm.

Membership 2016-2019

  • Christine Papps - Chair
  • Marilyn Stevens - Deputy Chair
  • Kerry Bevan
  • Shelly Warwick
  • Councillor James Cootes

 The Ōtaki Community Board administers three grants, the Community Grant, Sporting Activity Grant, and the Building and Resource Consent Grant. 

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas, which include officer reports, and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.

2017 Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes Supporting PDFs
21 February View View View
4 April View View View
23 May View View View
4 July View View View
15 August View View View
26 September View View View
7 November View View View
12 December View View View

Supporting PDFs - 21 February 2017

RS-17-116-Consideration of Application for Funding.pdf

Corp-17-113-Adoption of Standing Orders for Meetings of the Otaki Community Board 2016-2019.pdf

Corp-17-104-Road Naming - Rangiuru Road Subdivision.pdf

Corp-17-120-Community Board Attendance at Community Board Conference 2017.pdf

OCB Draft Minutes 29 November 2016.pdf

Matters Under Action - February 2017.pdf


Supporting PDFs - 4 April 2017

 RS-17-160-Consideration of Applications for Funding.pdf

Corp-17-163-Appointment to Community Liaison Group and appendix.pdf

Draft Minutes - 21 February 2017.pdf

Matters Under Action.pdf